You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Ruben's Auto Repair:

03/09/2020

Always courteous, helpful, timely, right price and done right. Thank you gentlemen.


03/09/2020

I have recieved nothing but excellent service here. Ruben's is one of the best shops I have ever been to and it's a shame I don't live closer. I'm always willing to make the commute knowing that I will get honest and reliable service. Special thanks to Anthony for his hard work and for taking care of me and keeping me updated during my long wait. His professionalism did not go unnoticed. Ruben's will be the shop to beat in my books.


02/03/2020

Very honest, dependable, they will give you the lowest price possible.


01/21/2020

I highly recommend Ruben's Auto Repair. They came highly recommended from a local and Ruben's didn't disappoint. If you desire honesty and straight forwardness, this is your place. Anthony was helpful and informative which aided in a smooth and easy process. If you need work done, give them a call.


01/14/2020

This place is phenomenal! Ruben and Bee are Great! I was new to the city and was having some problems with my air-condition and some other parts on my car. I searched around for a trustworthy mechanic and found this place. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and had decent prices. They did a great job fixing my car and I take it here anytime I have a problem! I would most definitely recommend this place!!


03/09/2020

They were nice and professional.


12/10/2019

Great Price & Service here... fixed our jeep with a Slip Yoke Eliminator kit. They were very nice and respectful made us like we were getting helped right away.


11/18/2019

Friendly and competent staff helped me out instead of trying to squeeze money out of me.


11/14/2019

Ruben is honest fare in his prices. When I was a single woman, Ruben took care of my vehicles and never one time tried to cheat me out of money. I so appreciate them for that, therefore I continue to go to them for all of my vehicle needs.


10/24/2019

Honest and fair....2 things hard to find in that industry.


08/02/2019

These guys did in 30-40 minutes for me better than what the dealership couldn't do! I went in for a body panel issue that took the dealership an entire "day" to fix.


06/13/2019

Efficient service, professional and friendly staff. Fair pricing on pre-purchase inspection.


reviewicon

This is where I take all of my vehicles to. Fair prices and good trade craft. They don't up sell you on things you don't need. Busy place, you may want to make an appointment if possible. They do take walk up's though. Great place.


reviewicon

Honest service, very knowledgeable and experienced. These guys stand behind their work.


reviewicon

I trust these guys and they never do me wrong. I've been coming here for years with multiple vehicles. Great shop!


reviewicon

Great, honest car repair. Ruben is a great guy and I have trusted him with my cars for years. They have always treated me fairly and do a great job fixing my cars. The mechanics are top notch. The office personnel are very friendly. I think most people love this place.


reviewicon

Efficient service by experienced professionals. Friendly, courteous staff even a woman can trust.


reviewicon

After running around, back and forth with our warranty company, Ruben's automotive was able to not only diagnose the problem, but went above and beyond to make sure that we were covered and well taken care of. They took their time to correct each and every possible problem we had and were able to provide detailed explanations of the solutions.


reviewicon

Trustworthy jobs done right. The owner is a God loving Christian. He takes care of his customers and treats everyone with respect. Would never take my vehicles anywhere else.


reviewicon

Been gojng to Rubens for 18 years. Ruben, Lonnie and the Crew are Honest, Dependable and reliable Automotive Mechanics and dont oversell you. Ruben and the crew have always given us solid recommendations and advise They treat you like family.


reviewicon

True professionals starts with Ruben Gonzales owner, Lonnie Johnson GM, and Tony Lum service Advisor. I have 2 older vehicles and have had some repairs and preventive maintenance done. Some of the work included power steering pump replacement to seal jobs in some of the critical parts of the vehicle. My 2000 Silverado was misfiring and Gary the shop manager expertly diagnosed the problem and I was able to save a lot of money. Prices are always fair and they take customers service very seriously. Highly recommend this garage!


reviewicon

Ruben's has been here for the better of 25 years and I've been a customer for that long! Their automotive knowledge is excellent. You will get a fair price and excellent work. You can drop your car off at night and put your keys and a note in the drop box and rest easy. I remember when I was a young mother, with small children. They always helped me stay in the road. I'll never forget the extra miles (literally) that they went for me when I was just starting out in business myself. Take your car to Ruben's. They do excellent work, the atmosphere is comfortable, homey and friendly. I love this shop.